Tarot is a deck of cards made up of 22 Major and 56 Minor Arcanas.

Major Arcanas, numbered from 0 to 21, all have names, and are of great importance because they represent matters of high purpose and significance.

In this project, the 22 Major Arcana follow each other in short stories throughout the narrative and the journey, which begins with Card Number Zero — The Fool — turns into a great adventure: The adventure of the fool on the road!

the fool
the magician